0 items / $0.00

Widower - Cataclysmic Sorcery CD

$1.99 On sale

Image of Widower - Cataclysmic Sorcery CD

Black Market Metal Label is proud to announce the signing and the May 24th new album release from Texas Blackened Thrash Metallers WIDOWER.

Cataclysmic Sorcery is WIDOWER's first full-length album, and first release featuring Sterling Junkin (Venereal Baptism, Narcotic Wasteland) and Jake Holmes (Churchacide, In Oblivion) on rhythm.

Expect a non-stop battery of blast beats, blackened melodies, pummeling thrash rhythms and tortured screams blurring the realms of Black Metal, Death, and Thrash!

1. House of the Lord
2. Into the Crypt
3. Hell Sent
4. Bestial Endowment
5. Mandatory Immolation
6. Fornicate Upon Mass Graves
7. Tree of Ignorance
8. Cosmic Holocaust
9. Forgotten Realm