0 items / $0.00

Reveler - Festering Decompositions


Image of Reveler - Festering Decompositions

Black Market Metal Label is proud to announce the release of REVELER Festering Decomposition, a compilation of all of the bands current works. From the gruesome depths in which they mercilessly rule, the band crafts frantic hymns based on barbarous riffing and ferocious hammering. Crushing and ultra-heavy underground Death Metal. For fans of CANNIBAL CORPSE, AUTOPSY, NECROPHAGIA

Track listing:
1. Disgorged Viscous Spews
2. Deep Trepanated Thoughts
3. Gory Pierced Human Torso
4. The Hour of Fright
5. Disinterred Remains
6. In Vomitous Catalepsy
7. Disembodied Excursions
8. Cesspool of Putridities
9. Gored Guts Crepitation
10. Eructed from the Depths
11. Kandarian Invocations
12. The Gate of Necropolis
13. Chaotic Eternal Visions
14. Revealing the Grotesque
15. Electric Funeral (Black Sabbath cover)