0 items / $0.00

Inhuman Nature - Inhuman Nature

$7.99 Sold out

Image of Inhuman Nature - Inhuman Nature

Out Now via World War Now Records, INHUMAN NATURE Inhuman Nature, the self title debut. Crushing, without-compromise, hardcore/crossover oriented Thrash Metal from the UK! Full of energy and riff after riff of memorable songwriting is what makes them truly stand out amongst others in the genre.

No more shall this modern resurgence of thrash be frowned upon by old-school elitists who claim that this movement is a ripoff of the classic metal masters of yore. An album that still stays in mind once the record is finished and it stays there.

LISTEN: https://youtu.be/LCweREGM1bY

Track listing:
1. Taste of Steel
2. Carnivorous Lunar Activities
3. The Hangman Draws Near
4. Satan's Claw
5. Lines in the Sand
6. Forgotten Tombs
7. A Nuclear Frost
8. Holy Command